Questions?

Get in touch

Please let us know how we can help you

Send us an email or give us a call. We would be happy to answer your questions and let you know how we can help you.

And never hesitate to stop by for a cup of coffee.





Peter Magnusson

CEO
Telefon: 036-492 01
Mobil: 0705-84 50 06
peter.magnusson@hedbergsab.com

Fredrik Johansson

Business Manager
Telefon: 036-492 43
Mobil: 070-606 75 90
fredrik.johansson@hedbergsab.com

Stig Göransson

Technical support/Marketing
Telefon: 036-492 12
stig.goransson@hedbergsab.com

Henrik Pettersson

Key Account Manager
Telefon: 036-492 05
Mobil: 0734-24 92 05
henrik.pettersson@hedbergsab.com

Uno Johansson

Purchase
Telefon: 036-492 06
Mobil: 0733-24 92 64
uno.johansson@hedbergsab.com

Per Dahlberg

Quality Engineer
Telefon: 036-492 09
per.dahlberg@hedbergsab.com

Ewa Hedberg

Production Planner
Telefon: 036-49202
Mobil: 0708-16 65 50
ewa.hedberg@hedbergsab.com

Ingemar Fornåker

Production Engineer
Telefon: 036-492 16
ingemar.fornaker@hedbergsab.com

Gunnar Ek

Department Leader - Tools
Telefon: 036-492 07
gunnar.ek@hedbergsab.com

Mikael Holm

Real estate
Telefon: 036-492 10
Mobil: 0708-16 75 50
mikael.holm@hedbergsab.com

Tina Holm

Finances and Controlling
Telefon: 036-492 03
Mobil: 0709-16 75 50
tina.holm@hedbergsab.com

Keep updated and sign up for our newsletter.